Questions Can you tell me about sexting? My child is being bullied by another child at school what should I do? Search Go. Identify Offenders Now. Sexual assault 2nd degree - CONN. The Child Sex Offender Disclosure Scheme Sarah's law allows members of the public to make a request that the police investigate a person.
Connecticut Sex Offender Law mandates all sex offenders in the state to register their name and home address. For the latest information, visit ct. Ask a question. Most of the time, sexual predators look like regular people.
Adult criminal sex offenders are subject to registration and notification for life. Kidnapping 1st degree of a victim under the age of 18 - CONN. All rights reserved. Thanks for adding your feedback. Comments Add Comment. Having contact with the intimate parts of a minor under 16 or subjecting a minor under 16 to contact with the intimate parts of such person sexually and indecently likely to impair the health or morals of such child - CONN.
Connecticut Sex Offender Law mandates all sex offenders in the state to register their name and home address. Sexual assault 2nd degree when the victim is: 1 between the ages of 13 and 16, and the offender is at least 2 years older than the victim; 2 less than 18 years old and the actor is the victim's guardian or is otherwise responsible for the general supervision of the victim's welfare; or 3 the actor is a school employee and the victim is a student enrolled in a school in which the actor works or a school under the jurisdiction of the local or regional board that employs the actor - CONN.
Sexual assault 2nd degree - CONN.